Antico Edition RCM50
Renaissance Church Music
Home Ordering Catalogue Search for titles Contact
Previous volume Next volume List of editions in this series
Title: Latin Compositions VIII: Motets I RCM50 cover
Composer: Marbriano de Orto
Editor: Nigel Davison
Reference: RCM50
Price (GBP): 7.75
Description: The eighth volume in our complete edition of Marbriano’s music contains five of the eleven motets and hymns ascribed to him: Ave Maria gratia plena; Ave Maria mater gratiae; Da pacem domine; Descendi in ortum meum; and Domine non secundum. For five or four voices: S/AATTB or S/ATTB. xvi + 40 pages. ISMN 979-0-57039-139-4.

Sample page(s)

Home Ordering Catalogue Search for titles Contact

Please contact us if you have any questions or comments about this site.
© 2000– Antico Edition. All rights reserved. Errors and omissions excepted.